You Are Cordially Invited To Attend The



AWARDS GALA

Thursday, June 6, 2024

6:00 pm Cocktail Hour Hors D'oeuvres

7:00 pm Program & Dinner

The Pines Manor 2085 Route 27 Edison, New Jersey

HONORING

New Brunswick High School Hall of Distinguished Alumni Inductees

Rena Beal, DNP, FNP-BC, PMHNP '77

Abiola Eisape '07

Jeanette Galindo-Lopez, DNP, RN '09

Luis M. Hernandez '90

Deacon Vaughn I. Jennings, MBA '81

Keith Jones II '99

Correen Maxine King '92

Dr. Yvonne B. Rountree, Ph.D. '57 (Posthumously)

ACKNOWLEDGING OUTSTANDING NBEF CONTRIBUTORS

Dr Alex Fllis

Curriculum Developer and Workshop Facilitator
NBEF Public Speakers Institute

Ghani Zahid

Technology Administrator
NBEF Web Designer, Software Developer, and Maintenance

ALSO PRESENTING THE 2024 NBEF COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIPS

\$80.00 per person

For More Details, Contact Emmanuel Ford, Esq.

Phone: (732) 241- 4741 Email: eford@nbefonline.org

New Brunswick Education Foundation, Inc.

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Emmanuel Ford, Esq.*

FUND DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

Maria Alvarez *

PROJECT MANAGERS

Jessica Varela, MBA **
Assie Konneh *

PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Aileen Merino *
Aleshia Rider **
Adonis Valdez Melendez *

ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT TEAM ("AMP") COACHES

Edson Martinez, MSW, LSW *
Jessica Varela, MBA **
Tahj Burnette, MSW, LSW *

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bobbie Brown, MSW, President *

Dr. Sheila Witherspoon, Vice President *

John E. Parker, Treasurer

Mark Boutros, CEPA

Dr. Emmanuel Dorley *

Gwendolyn Ratliff Jennings *

Ashley Lytle, MBA *

Dr. Jessica Monaghan

Lola Stewart-Samuel *

Sharonda Weatherspoon *

Dr. Charyl Staci Yarbrough

* New Brunswick High School Alumni
** New Brunswick Health Sciences Technology High School Alumni